Staff

Miss & Mister Deaf International Staff 

                 10489920_10204500532059735_4401542632068833602_n Bonita A. Leek

Email:
Ceo@mmdi.tv

Founder/CEO
Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 8.00.17 PM John L. Gaglioti

E-mail:
Johnlinommdi@gmail.com

Vice President
Chief Treasurer
Judge Coordinator
IMG_0190 Rocco L. Gaglioti

E-mail:
Rlg@fashionnewslive.com

MMDI Consultant
11838600_10153511384150135_6943660017084936913_o Nelly Vernetti

E-mail:
Nellymmdi@hotmail.com

North/South America Coordinator
MMDI Dance Instructor

15904484 Mariem Triki

E-mail:
Mimiimmdi@gmail.com

 Africa/Arabic Coordinator
15904484 Somsakul Thongfueng
E-mail:
MAIASIA@mmdi.tv
Asia Coordinator
MMDI Editor
IMG_0211 Letchimi Komaran

E-mail:
TBA

MMDI Marketing Manager
Fashion Coordinator
Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 1.10.49 PM Lorranie D’arcy

E-mail:
Lorrainedarcy7@gmail.com

Oceania Coordinator
Assistant Judge Coordinator
15904484 Angelique Verstraete

E-mail:
Angelikmmdi@gmail.com

Europe Coordinator
MMDI Model Coordinator
15904484 Marina Bolfek

E-mail:
TBA

 MMDI Fashion Coordinator
15904484 Kasia Galasiewicz

E-mail:
kasiammdi@gmail.com

MMDI International Coordinator
MMDI Assistant Fashion Coorinator
15904484 MMDI Webmaster
MMDI Graphic Designer
15904484 Catherine Labes

E-mail:
TBA

 MMDI 2017 Paris Coordinator
15904484  Reda Kawtari

E-mail:
TBA

MMDI 2017 Paris Co-Coordinator
Laura-1 Laura Snyder-Gardner & Mary Ann Gardner Honorable Member

Share this article

Comments are closed.